Hey, Baby, How About A Date?

Copyright © 13 January 2012 by Bob Hurt. All Rights Reserved.

Yesterday I received 11 pounds of Medjool dates from my little sister.

Just LOOK at those urgently tumescent, thick, sumptuous, meaty, succulent, delectable delights!

 


This morning I plucked out the seed, and packed the date with cream cheese

Then I slid a lime chipotle roasted almond in the center of the goo. Wanna see? Okay…

 

First, I assembled the ingredients

 


 

 

I cut the top off the date and plucked out the seed.


 

 

I packed the date body cavity with cream cheese.

 


 

 

I stuck a lime chipotle roasted almond into the cream cheese core.

 


 

 

I pushed the almond way down deep and set the top back onto the date.

 


 

 

 

I pressed the top in place and surveyed my work.

Culinary perfection – Drool for the ‘Djool.


 

I took a couple of mousey bites to savor the flavor.

Finally, I crunched through the date meat and into the nut.

A cacophony of exotic flavors swirled on my tongue, medleyed in my mouth.

All that soft creamy goo, that noisy nut, that thick, rich, honey-like meat… oh, yeah.

Oral Orgasm. Something to moan about. Something to write home about.

Well, maybe not. But I know you’d have loved it.

I certainly did…


Oh yeah. http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=280742904217#ht_500wt_1413

Bob Hurt

Contact: Email  bh   f     t • 
Blogs: 
1 2 3 • 
Law: E-letter Subscribe

Donate
Learn

2460 Persian Drive #70,  Clearwater,  Florida 33763  •  
727 669 5511

 

Author: bobhurt

See http://bobhurt.com

Leave a Reply

